animetotal.blogg.se

How to make sims 4 more fun
How to make sims 4 more fun












how to make sims 4 more fun

Or, almost as boring to me, households of only one active sim. Once I started playing rotationally (NRaas SP and Traveler), I could never go back to concentrating on only one household in one world per game. Most, not all, of them have at least one "negative" trait by the time they are adults as that makes them more challenging to play and keep reasonably happy, pursuing whatever I imagine their idea of happiness is.

how to make sims 4 more fun

So are the sims that endear themselves to me, whether I created them, someone else did, or they were born in-game. Given the obstacles I give them to face, many of my sims are perfectly happy to make just enough money to make ends meet and maybe, if so inclined, raise a couple of kids who don't turn out to be total sociopaths upon growing up.Īs humans, we are flawed (well, most of us are). It's a nice feel-good moment when a difficult to reach LTW is realized, but not all of my sims even work towards those as for many of them they are just impossible dreams. Very few of the sims I play actively make it to the top of their careers and max out all of the skills they work on, on and off, much of their lives because that doesn't happen with everyone I know in real life either. Yes, there is wish fulfillment but that's not necessarily the driving force behind many of our games and not necessarily what keeps many of us so engaged in them. For quite a few of us, it's a platform for design and storytelling but what is "interesting" is very subjective.

how to make sims 4 more fun

The Sims x (any of the iterations) is many things to many different players. At the risk of stating what many longtime players here already know.














How to make sims 4 more fun